Hotline: +601548770888  |  Wechat: W88MYR

The English Premier League kicked off its 2022-23 season Friday in south London, where Arsenal beat host Crystal Palace, 2-0, in the season opener for what’s widely considered the world’s top league – and its most watched. The rest of the league gets started today. Here’s what you need to know as it gets going.

What teams are in the Premier League this season?

The 20 Premier League teams this season are:

ArsenalFifth (qualified for Europa League)
Aston Villa14th
BournemouthSecond in EFL Championship
Brighton & Hove AlbionNinth
ChelseaThird (qualified for Champions League)
Crystal Palace12th
FulhamFirst in EFL Championship
Leeds United17th
Leicester CityEighth
LiverpoolSecond (qualified for Champions League)
Manchester CityFirst (qualified for Champions League)
Manchester UnitedSixth (qualified for Europa League)
Newcastle United11th
Nottingham ForestFourth in EFL Championship
Tottenham HotspurFourth (qualified for Champions League)
West Ham UnitedSeventh (qualified for Europa Conference League)
Wolverhampton Wanderers10th

Fulham Football Club can confirm a record sponsorship with global betting firm W88 as Front of Shirt and Main Team Partner for the 2022/23 Premier League season. The shirt featuring the W88 logo will be worn by both the Fulham FC Women’s and Men’s First Teams.

W88 offers an impressive array of products from sports betting to live dealer casino, poker and slots, visit W88 official site to Play now!